Robin Blair: Great Music for Kids

Love Worth Finding by Robin Blair






Click here to listen to and order CD.



Love Worth Finding (2002)

Love Worth Finding is a faith-filled collection of Christmas favorites celebrating the true meaning of the season. Originally released in 1992 as Robin’s Christmas Classics, this CD was digitally remixed and remastered in 2002 to include the title track -- one of Blair’s most beautiful originals.

The Songs:

  • Rise Up Shepherd
  • Love Worth Finding
  • Go Tell It On the Mountain
  • Angels We Have Heard on High
  • Christmas Day in the Morning
  • What Child Is this?
  • Away in the Manger
  • The First Noel
  • Children Go Where I Send Thee
  • The Friendly Beasts
  • Come, All Ye Faithful
  • Silent Night


watercolor CDs bottom